MASTER

Philly Improv Theater (PHIT)
Philly's home for alternative comedy!
Event Location
Contact
Contact Philly Improv Theater (PHIT)
2030 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
267-233-1556

Event Categories

Comedy: Improv

Improv Comedy: The Deans (The PHIT Instructors' Show)!

13 dates from October 14 2012 - June 2 2013
Philly Improv Theater @ The Shubin Theatre, 407 Bainbridge Street, Philadelphia, PA 19147-1526
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Oct 14
    • Sunday, October 14, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Sunday, October 21, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Nov 04
    • Sunday, November 4, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Dec 02
    • Sunday, December 2, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Dec 09
    • Sunday, December 9, 2012,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Feb 09
    • Saturday, February 9, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Mar 03
    • Sunday, March 3, 2013,
    • 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Mar 10
    • Sunday, March 10, 2013,
    • 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Apr 07
    • Sunday, April 7, 2013,
    • 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • May 05
    • Sunday, May 5, 2013,
    • 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • May 12
    • Sunday, May 12, 2013,
    • 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • May 19
    • Sunday, May 19, 2013,
    • 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Jun 02
    • Sunday, June 2, 2013,
    • 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View

Description

PHIT's instructors show off their skills in this special all-stars show - joined each week by a guest independent or college improv team as an opener!

 

UPCOMING OPENERS:
5/12 - Bad James
5/19 - Bed Savage
6/2 - TBA

Restrictions

VALID ONLY ON DATE AND AT TIME SHOWN. NO EXCHANGES.

Tickets guarantee admission until 5 minutes before showtime. From 5 minutes before showtime onward, your seat may be given to a patron in the standby line and seating is subject to availability.

NO PHOTOGRAPHY OR AUDIO/VIDEO RECORDING OF PERFORMANCES BY THE AUDIENCE IS PERMITTED.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page